Staff Directory OLD

Phone: (603) 624-6338 Fax: (603) 624-6399

Click "sort" on a column to search by name or role.

Showing 75 items
NameRoleEmailwww
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleEmailwww
Allen, Amy Principal amyallen@mansd.org  
Audet, Samantha Grade 2/3 saudet@mansd.org Classroom Pages 
Austin, Susan Grade K/1 saustin@mansd.org  
Babcock, Sarah Kindergarten  sbabcock@mansd.org Classroom Pages 
Beaulac, Michael Assistant Principal mbeaulac@mansd.org  
Bienvenue, Lisa Paraprofessional   
Bienvenue, Nicole Paraprofessional   
Birmingham, Terry SPED Learning Disabilities tbirmingham@mansd.org  
Burstein, Chaim Music cburstein@mansd.org  
Callanan, Kelly Grade 4/5  kcallanan@mansd.org Classroom Pages 
Carroll, Colleen  Grade 4/5 ccarroll@mansd.org  
Carter, Christine Paraprofessional   
Chakmakas, Erica Paraprofessional   
Champey, Stacy SPED  schampey@mansd.org  
Cloutier, Karin Preschool SPED kcloutier@mansd.org  
DeChirico, Katherine Grade 4/5 kfoyle@mansd.org  
DeLacey, Lisa Title One Reading Supervisor ldelacey@mansd.org  
Delay, Marilyn Paraprofessional   
Delay, Mary Grade K/1/2 mdelay@mansd.org Classroom Pages 
DiFloures, Pam Art pdifloures@mansd.org  
Doughty, George Grade 4/5 gdoughty@mansd.org  
Dow, Timothy  Grade 3  tdow@mansd.org  
Drechsel, Ginger School Social Worker & School Homeless Liaison  gdrechsel@mansd.org  
Dumont, Melissa English Learners mdumont@mansd.org  
Duquette, Rebecca Grade 1/2  rduquette@mansd.org  
Fenton, Sharon Preschool Occupational Therapy sfenton@mansd.org  
Flannery, Heather Paraprofessional   
Garcia, Jennifer Guidance jgarcia@mansd.org  
Gaumont, Jill EH Itenerent jgaumont@mansd.org  
Gay, Elizabeth Paraprofessional   
Gillis, Kim Preschool Outreach Coordinator/Preschool SPED kgillis@mansd.org  
Godinez, Linda Paraprofessional   
Golden, Susan Grade 3  sgolden@mansd.org Classroom Pages 
Greco, Gina Grade 2/3 ggreco@mansd.org Classroom Pages 
Groulx, Lisa Food Service   
Hewitt, Robbie Preschool SPED  rhewitt@mansd.org  
Jobel, Kelly Media Specialist  kjobel@mansd.org  
Kearney, Cheryl  Health ckearney@mansd.org  
Keefe, Lori  Grade K/1/2 lorikeefe@mansd.org Classroom Pages 
Kendall, Kathleen Preschool Speech Pathologist kkendall@mansd.org  
Kerouac, Janine Nurse jkerouac@mansd.org  
Martinez, Fernando Paraprofessional   
McBride, Pat Preschool Nurse pmcbride@mansd.org  
McKinnon, Patrick Paraprofessional   
Moran, Judith Grade K/1/2 jmoran@mansd.org Classroom Pages 
Murphy-Luba, Christen Paraprofessional   
Niazi, Sarah 21st Century Before/Afterschool Program sniazi@mansd.org 21st Century Program 
O'Shea, Janice Preschool Speech joshea@mansd.org  
Pinard, Aline  Paraprofessional   
Preston, Ashley Preschool SPED  apreston@mansd.org  
Provencher, Monique Grade 1/2 mprovencher@mansd.org Classroom Pages 
Reed, Lisa SPED  lreed@mansd.org  
Ruscito, Jennifer SPED  jruscito@mansd.org  
Sargent, Jenna Preschool SPED jsargent@mansd.org  
Scanlon, Patricia Preschool SPED pscanlon@mansd.org  
Silva, Alexandra TBD asilva@mansd.org  
Stone, Maureen Administrative Assistant mstone@mansd.org  
Tan, Joyce Physical Therapy Assistant  jtan@mansd.org  
TBA Grade K/1  Classroom Pages 
TBA Title One Interventionist Grades K - 2    
TBA Cafeteria parkervarneycaf@mansd.org  
TBA Psychologist   
TBA Paraprofessional   
TBA Title One Interventionist Grades 3 - 5    
Tremblay, Erin Paraprofessional   
Untiet, Kathleen Paraprofessional kuntiet@mansd.org  
Vaccari, Maura Grade 4/ 5  mvaccari@mansd.org  
Vallieres, Joan Occupational Therapy jvallieres@mansd.org  
Waligura, Megan Grade K/1/2 mwaligura@mansd.org Classroom Pages 
Wason, Jessica Speech Pathologist jwason@mansd.org  
Watson, Bryan  Physical Education  bwatson@mansd.org   
Weilbrenner, Jennifer  Paraprofessional   
Weir, ​Nicole Title I Certified Instructor    
Welch, Emily Paraprofessional   
Wuebbolt, Beth Physical Therapist bwuebbolt@mansd.org  
Showing 75 items